UNIVERSITY COLLEGE MANGALORE

ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ ಕಾಲೇಜು ಮಂಗಳೂರು A Constituent College of Mangalore University

(Reaccredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade and College with Potential for Excellence)

Office of the Principal, U.P. Malya Road, Hampanakatta Mangalore 575 001



ಪ್ರಾಂಶುಪಾಲರ ಕಛೇರಿ, ಯು.ಪಿ. ಮಲ್ಯ ರಸ್ತೆ, ಹಂಪನಕಟ್ಟ

Phone No: 0824 2424760 website: https://universitycollegemangalore.com Email: ucmangalore1@gmail.com

07.10.2023

An Internal Assessment committee has been formed for the year 2023-24

Name of the Teacher

1	Dr. B. Seetharama Kadamannaya	Coordinator
2	Smt. Aruna Kumary	Coordinator
3	Dr. Sudha N. Vaidhya	Member
4	Dr. Veerabhadrappa	Member
5	Dr. Indira J.	Member
6	Dr. Shobha	Member
7	Dr. Jayavanth Nayak	Member
8	Dr. Suma T. Rodannavara	Member
9	Dr. Kumara Subhramanya Bhat A.	Member
10	Dr. Gayathri N.	Member
11	Dr. Bharathi Pilar	Member
12	Smt. Sumangala H	Member
13	Dr. Rajesha M.D.	Member
14	Sri. Karthik Pai	Member
15	Smt. Megha	Member
16	Smt. Tapsiya	Member
17	Smt. Latha	Member
18	Dr. Ashwini L.Nayak	Member
19	Smt. Nidhisha N	Member
20	Sri. Sandeep Shetty	Member
21	Smt. Suhana Kulsum	Member
22	Kum Nidhishree	Member
23	Smt. Poojashree	Member
24	Smt. Pushpalatha	Member

Daniversity College, Mangalore